2019 Bexley-Eastmoor-Berwick Area Realty Association Officers:

President: Desalen Golla, Coldwell Banker King Thompson (614) 327-4989

Vice President: Mary Schleppi, Coldwell Banker King Thompson (614) 581-3189

Treasurer: Rob Meyers, First Ohio Home Finance (614) 907-5177

Secretary/Membership: Lance Strong, Huntington Bank (614) 480-0731

Tour Director: Derek Harris, Priority Mortgage (614) 352-8895 or

Social Director: Amanda Roderick, Key Realty (614) 323-4020

Breakfast Sponsor Coordinator: Steve Wagner, First Federal Savings (614) 271-0888

Immediate Past President -Jenny Hoffman, Coldwell Banker King Thompson

These special members of the Bexley-Eastmoor-Berwick Area Realty Association work tirelessly for the group and the residents of the communities we serve. We appreciate your service to our community.